Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Anna Ashton

Postdoctoral Researcher In Molecular Mechanisms In Circadian Entrainment

David Bannerman

Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience

Lampros Bisdounis

DPhil Student

Benjamin Breant

Postgraduate Student

Linford Briant

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow & Junior Research Fellow at Trinity ...

Zameel Cader

Director of the Oxford Headache Centre and Director of StemBANCC

Niall Dempster

Novo Nordisk Clinical Research Training Fellow (2016-2020)

Aiden Doherty

Professor of Biomedical Informatics

Susan Downes

Professor of Ophthalmology

Daniel Freeman

Professor of Clinical Psychology

Dimitri Gavriloff

Senior Clinical Psychologist and Clinical Course Tutor in Sleep Medicine

Jeevun Grewal

DPhil Student

Mark Hankins

Professor of Visual Neuroscience

Christian Harding

Postgraduate Student

Paul Harrison

Professor of Psychiatry

Lizzie Hill

Departmental Lecturer, Oxford Online Programme in Sleep Medicine

Leanne Hodson

Professor of Metabolic Physiology

Steven Hughes

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Aarti Jagannath

Associate Professor

Fredrik Karpe

Professor of Metabolic Medicine

Simon Kyle

Professor of Experimental and Clinical Sleep Research

Charlotte Lee

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jason Lerch

Professor of Neuroscience

Robert Maidstone

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Niall McGowan

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Elise Meijer

Postgraduate student

Linus Milinski

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Amin Mottahedin

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Andrea H Németh

Professor and Consultant in Neurogenetics

Nikolaos Nikolaou

Postdoctoral Researcher

Nantia Othonos

Clinical Research Fellow

Stuart Peirson

Professor of Circadian Neuroscience

Alexandra Pokhilko

Postdoctoral Researcher

Toryn Poolman

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jose Prius Mengual

Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Sleep Neurobiology

Gabriel Rocha

DPhil Student

Patrik Rorsman

Professor of Diabetic Medicine

Matt Rowland

Clinical Lecturer in Anaesthetics and Intensive Care Medicine

Fabio Sanna

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Sumathi Sekaran

Senior Research Scientist

Rachel Sharman

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Sally Shuttleworth

Professor of English Literature

Emily Charlotte Stanyer

Postdoctoral Researcher in Sleep Medicine

Laura Steel

DPhil Student

Load More