Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Anna Ashton

Postdoctoral Researcher In Molecular Mechanisms In Circadian Entrainment

David Bannerman

Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience

Nicola Barclay

Departmental Lecturer in Sleep Medicine

Linford Briant

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow & Junior Research Fellow at Trinity ...

Satyan Chintawar

Senior Researcher

Niall Dempster

Novo Nordisk Clinical Research Training Fellow & DPhil Student

Aiden Doherty

Associate Professor and Research Group Leader

Susan Downes

Professor of Ophthalmology

Dimitri Gavriloff

Clinical Psychologist and Clinical Course Tutor in Sleep Medicine

Michael James Gilhooley

Academic Visitor

Mark Hankins

Professor of Visual Neuroscience

Shelley Harris

Postdoctoral Researcher

Paul Harrison

Professor of Psychiatry

Leanne Hodson

Professor of Metabolic Physiology

Yige Huang

MRC/Stroke Association Joint-Funded Clinical Research Training Fellow

Steven Hughes

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Gaby Illingworth

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Aarti Jagannath

Associate Professor

Fredrik Karpe

Professor of Metabolic Medicine

Simon Kyle

Associate Professor

Moritz Lindner

Postdoctoral Researcher

Robert Maidstone

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Laura McKillop

Novo Nordisk Postdoctoral Fellow

Andrea H Németh

Associate Professor and Consultant in Neurogenetics

Nikolaos Nikolaou

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ximena Omlin

Postdoctoral Researcher

Nantia Othonos

Clinical Research Fellow

Stuart Peirson

Associate Professor

Alexandra Pokhilko

Postdoctoral Researcher

Toryn Poolman

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Patrik Rorsman

Professor of Diabetic Medicine

Matt Rowland

Clinical Lecturer in Anaesthetics and Intensive Care Medicine

Fabio Sanna

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Sumathi Sekaran

Senior Research Scientist

Rachel Sharman

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Manuel Spitschan

University Research Lecturer

Kevin Talbot

Head of Department and Professor of Motor Neuron Biology

Lewis Taylor

Postdoctoral Researcher In The Regulation Of Circadian Rhythms

Jeremy Tomlinson

Professor of Metabolic Endocrinology

Vincent van der Vinne

Novo Nordisk Postdoctoral Fellow

Sridhar Vasudevan

University Research Lecturer

Vladyslav Vyazovskiy

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Tomoko Yamagata

Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Sleep Neurobiology